.
.

Cromwell Crew E-Mail List

Need to update the list? Post the change by clicking here
or visit the View Cromwell Crew Message Board.

Geb Steve Gebhardt steve@gmitech.com  (W) steve@qwiksource.com  (H)
Tier Tom Tierney Thomas.Tierney@nov.com  (W)
Jacko Jack Kramer jack@a-brilliant-solution.com   (H)
Bag John Schneider aivset@yahoo.com  (H)
Harry Steve Schneider sschneider2004@yahoo.com  (H)
Varmit Matt Varnum mattvarnum@hotmail.com  (H) mrhammer333@gmail.com  (W)
Brother Dave Just Dave dave.groseclose@gcsu.edu  (W)
Roaster Rob Roast rrroast@gmail.com  (W) troast@optonline.net   (H) ← use this
Terry Terry Gross tagross@tagross.com  (W)
Cut Cut Eddington cutteredd@yahoo.com
Jack Jack Bobeng Jack.Bobeng@jensenusa.com  (W) claudia.bobeng@aol.com  (H)
Mick Steve McNair steve.mcnair@cox.com  (W)
Howie Howie Finlay hf572@optonline.net  (W/H)
Paul Paul Allatta
Lance Lloyd Sandelands lsandel@umich.edu  (W)
Feather Jim Featherstone jrfeatherstone@yahoo.com  (H) jim.featherstone@acs-inc.com  (W)
Mike Feather Mike Featherstone   
Odge Bob Odgers ROdgers123@aol.com  (W/H) bobodgers@hotmail.com
Danny Danny Gross deb@oy2ah.com (H)       (this is the e-mail for Danny's wife's, Deb Antin)
Bogie Doug Wakefield sjttlm@frontier.net  (W)
Hogie Larry Hogan
Desi Jimmy Desiderio jamesdesiderio@jadway.com  (W) JadwayConstruction@gmail.com  (W)
Jethro Tull Jeff Maier jmaier@microsoft.com  (W) jeffmaier1@home.com  (H)
Paula Paula Camilli Gross paulacamilli@cox.net
Group For group e-mails ROdgers123@aol.com; Thomas.Tierney@nov.com; tagross@tagross.com; rrroast@gmail.com; Jack.Bobeng@jensenusa.com; steve@qwiksource.com; dave.groseclose@gcsu.edu; mattvarnum@hotmail.com; aivset@yahoo.com; jack@a-brilliant-solution.com; steve.mcnair@cox.com; cutteredd@yahoo.com; lsandel@umich.edu; jrfeatherstone@yahoo.com; sschneider2004@yahoo.com; hf572@optonline.net
Cromwell Crew Phone List



XXHomeXX

XXXXXXWork

   Geb

(973) 966-6577XXFlorham Pak, NJ  

XXXX(800) 724-0019;  (973) 214-7031 (cell)

   Tier

(512) 353-7099XXSan Marcos, TX

XXXX(800) 260-5312  x124; (512) 393-9128 (cell)

   Jacko

(973) 584-3167XXSuccasunna, NJ

XXXX(973) 714-4666 (cell) (973) 927-4449 (work)

   Bag

(410) 544-3605XXSeverna Park, MD  

XXXX(443) 994-6472 (cell)

   Harry

(208) 272-1081XXBoise, ID

XXXX(208) 272-1081 (cell)

   Varmit

(864) 285-5163XXSpartanburg, SC

XXXX(864) 285-5163 (cell)

   Brother Dave

For Dave's phone # in Georgia

XXXXcall Jacko (or try 478-452-3890)

   Roaster

(973) 366-8593XXRandolph, NJ

XXXX(800) 755-4253; (973) 539-6700

   Terry

(850) 932-4851XXGulf Breeze, FL

XXXX(850) 433-3357; 434-3333; (850) 449-1762 (cell)

   Cut

(512) 423-1301XXAustin, TX

XXXX(512) 820-2526 (cell)

   Jack B.

(704) 845-5356XXCharlotte, NC

XXXX(850) 589-0833; (704) 517-8734; (704) 957-7768 (cell)

   Mick

(706) 868-8206XXAugusta, GA

XXXX(404) 290-4979 (cell)

   Paul A.

(908) 879-6349XXChester, NJ

XXXX(973) 479-3922 (cell); (973) 735-9095

   Lance

XX(734) 764-3128Ann Arbor, MI

XXXX(734) 764-3128

   Feather

(214) 827-6291XXDallas, TX

XXXX(214) 841-8033; (214) 566-5472 (cell)

   Odge

(817) 244-2360XXBenbrook, TX

XXXX(817) 335-5565 or 817-233-7926 (cell) TX; or (772) 287-0217 when in Stuart, FL

   Danny

Danny diedXXXXXAtlanta, GA

XXXX

   Howie

(973) 993-5833XXMorris Plains, NJ

XXXX(973) 267-7679

   Bummer

(908) 879-6349XXChester, NJ

XXXX

   Bogie

(970) 327-4626XXNorwood, CO

XXXX(970) 327-4654

   Brett

(847) 506-0579XXArlington Hts, IL

XXXX

   Wiz

(912) 925-8508XXSavannah, GA

XXXX

   Desi

XXXXXXXXXXXXJupiter, FL

XXXX(561) 743-6709; (561) 262-2299 (cell)

   Paula

(703) 323-9462XXAnnandale, VA

XXXX

   Hogie

(386) 490-6430XXDeland, FL

XXXX(cell)   Also: (386) 873-7002